Wild Guide - Central England

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
by Books

Also Available In:

Wild Guide - London & South EastWild Guide - Devon, Cornwall & South WestWild Guide - Lake District & Yorkshire DalesWild Guide - ScotlandWild Guide - Wales & The MarchesWild Guide - North East England


Featuring over 1000 wild places covering Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Monmouthshire, Gloucestershire, North Oxfordshire, Rutland and Lincolnshire. A new compendium of adventures, from the best-selling, award-winning Wild Guide series.

Idyllic swims, ancient forests, lost ruins, secret valleys, amazing wildlife, easy scrambles and sacred places. With mesmerising photography and packed with practical information including GPX co-ordinates and 23 maps.

  • Publisher: Wild Things Publishing Ltd (1 April 2020)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 978-1910636206
  • Dimensions: 18 x 2.5 x 20 cm
  • Paperback
  • 288 pages

Please Note: All stock available online is also available in our 178 Shoreditch High Street, London shop. Our friendly and experienced team can advise you, help with sizing and find you the perfect kit for your next trip. Come in store or contact us if you have any questions or need help.